Fuck conformity

I’m truly sorry for my language, but I just get worked up whenever I see the way things are, and it’s just complete bullshit. No way will anyone ever be able to tell me or make me believe that, the way things are now, is how it’s supposed to be. Never. I’d rather die than to believe that. I know I’m much more than all this shit they sell us, we all are so much more! This isn’t how it’s supposed to be, we’re meant to be free. Does the current situation of the world make ypu feel like you’re free?

Leave a Reply

